مصنع الورق قوان سوتشو

Hot-Selling Products

  • ورقة إسغ الطبية
  • ورقة الرسم الطفل لفة
  • 3 كور كاد الراسمة ورقة لفة
  • 2 الأساسية كاد الراسمة ورقة لفة
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
تغطي مساحة قدرها 10000 متر مربع، مع ما مجموعة 100 موظف، لدينا مصنع لديها ما يزيد على 40 من معدات الإنتاج التي تشمل الحزّ واللف آلات (لفات 200,000 كحد أقصى في اليوم الواحد)، الطباعة آلات (الذي يمكن أن يرضي طباعة جميع أنواع الورق تسجيل النقدية، وأجهزة الصراف الآلي لفة، ورقة الجدول الإلكتروني والصعود إلى الطائرة والأمتعة تسمية إلخ)، يموت تقطيع للتسمية، الحزّ آلات للتسمية ، اللكم وتجميع آلات لورق الحاسوب المستمر، وآلات طلاء الغراء، وآلات عدة للملاحظات الملصقة، فضلا عن بعض آلات حزمة.

فئات المنتجات

المسار السريع

المنتجات الموصى بها

من نحن

أنشئت في عام 2003، تم المتخصصة "سوتشو قوان مصنع الورق" في خط تصنيع وبيع أوراق مكتب الاستهلاكية لمدة 13 عاماً. يعتمد على سمعتنا التجارية الجيدة ونوعية ثابتة، قد تم بيع المنتجات في مصنعنا إلى أكثر من 50 بلدا وكان حجم المبيعات من ورق حراري متقدماً بجميع المصنعين في هذه الصناعة.

معلومات

كاربونليس ورقة لفة عند تلقي مهمة الإنتاج، المرسل الإنتاج وفقا لعملية محتوى واحد
ورقة بوند الورق المطلي هو ورقة الطباعة عالية الجودة مصنوعة من الورق الأبيض المغلفة مع ورقة قاعدة. تستخدم أساسا لطباعة غطاء المدرسة الثانوية والرسوم التوضيحية، صور ملونة، جميع أنواع غرامة الإعلان البضائع

Copyright © مصنع الورق قوان سوتشو

Suzhou Guanhua Paper Factory

Hot-Selling Products

  • ECG Medical Paper
  • Child Drawing Paper Roll
  • 3 Core CAD Plotter Paper Roll
  • 2 Core CAD Plotter Paper Roll
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Covering an area of 10000 square meters, with a total of 100 employees, our factory has over 40 production equipments which include slitting and rewinding machines (max 200,000 rolls per day), printing machines (which can satisfy the printing of all kinds of cash register paper, ATM roll, electronic scale paper, boarding pass and luggage label etc.), die-cutting machines for label, slitting machines for label, punching and collating machines for continuous computer paper, glue-coating machines, several machines for sticky notes, as well as some package machines.

Product Categories

Fast Track

Featured Products

About Us

Established in 2003, Suzhou Guanhua Paper Factory has been specialized in the line of manufacturing and selling consumable office papers for 13 years. Depends on our good business reputation and steady quality, the products in our factory have been sold to more than 50 countries and the sales volume of thermal paper have been far ahead of all the manufacturers in this industry.

Information

Carbonless Paper Roll When receiving a production task, the production dispatcher according to the process of single content
Bond Paper Coated paper is a high-grade printing paper made of white paper coated with base paper. Mainly used for printing high school cover and illustrations, color pictures, all kinds of fine merchandise advertising

Copyright © Suzhou Guanhua Paper Factory