Suzhou Guanhua Papierfabrik

Hot-Selling Products

  • EKG Medizinisches Papier
  • Kind Zeichnung Papierrolle
  • 3 Core CAD Plotter Papierrolle
  • 2 Core CAD Plotter Papierrolle
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Auf einer Fläche von 10000 m ², mit insgesamt 100 Mitarbeiter, unsere Fabrik hat mehr als 40 Produktionsanlagen, darunter aufschlitzen und zurückspulen Maschinen (max. 200.000 Brötchen pro Tag), Maschinen (die dem Drucken aller Arten von Registrierkasse Papier erfüllen kann ATM Rollen, elektronische Waage Papier, Bordkarte und Gepäck Label etc.), Stanzmaschinen für Längsschneiden Maschinen für Label-Label , Stanz- und Maschinen für kontinuierliche Computerpapier, Leim-Beschichtungsanlagen, mehrere Maschinen für Haftnotizen sowie einige Paket Maschinen zusammentragen.

Produkte der kategorie

Überholspur

Empfohlene Produkte

Über uns

Gegründet 2003, ist Suzhou Guanhua Papierfabrik in der Linie der Herstellung und dem Verkauf von Verbrauchsmaterialien Büropapiere seit 13 Jahren spezialisiert. Unseren guten Ruf hängt und gleichbleibende Qualität der Produkte in unserem Werk sind in mehr als 50 Länder verkauft worden und das Umsatzvolumen von Thermopapier wurden weit vor den Herstellern in dieser Branche.

Informationen

Bond Paper Beschichtetes Papier ist ein hochwertiges Druckpapier aus weißem Papier, das mit Basispapier beschichtet ist. Hauptsächlich verwendet für den Druck High School Cover und Illustrationen, Farb-Bilder, alle Arten von feinen Ware Werbung
Derzeit auf dem Markt der elektronischen Waagen ungleichmäßig

Copyright © Suzhou Guanhua Papierfabrik

Suzhou Guanhua Paper Factory

Hot-Selling Products

  • ECG Medical Paper
  • Child Drawing Paper Roll
  • 3 Core CAD Plotter Paper Roll
  • 2 Core CAD Plotter Paper Roll
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Covering an area of 10000 square meters, with a total of 100 employees, our factory has over 40 production equipments which include slitting and rewinding machines (max 200,000 rolls per day), printing machines (which can satisfy the printing of all kinds of cash register paper, ATM roll, electronic scale paper, boarding pass and luggage label etc.), die-cutting machines for label, slitting machines for label, punching and collating machines for continuous computer paper, glue-coating machines, several machines for sticky notes, as well as some package machines.

Product Categories

Fast Track

Featured Products

About Us

Established in 2003, Suzhou Guanhua Paper Factory has been specialized in the line of manufacturing and selling consumable office papers for 13 years. Depends on our good business reputation and steady quality, the products in our factory have been sold to more than 50 countries and the sales volume of thermal paper have been far ahead of all the manufacturers in this industry.

Information

Carbonless Paper Roll When receiving a production task, the production dispatcher according to the process of single content
Bond Paper Coated paper is a high-grade printing paper made of white paper coated with base paper. Mainly used for printing high school cover and illustrations, color pictures, all kinds of fine merchandise advertising

Copyright © Suzhou Guanhua Paper Factory